Pillage

hum, literal – an age of pills.

seriously. no joke.

A mom of a 15 months old said – my child is no sleeping at night and cries when I leave him in the crib so i gave him some Tylenol. He might be teething.

Yes, he might be teething absolutely but he may also be experiencing separation anxiety. But I kept my comment to myself. If I have learnt one thing from the world of parenting, it is whatever works for your family is the best.

Pillage. An age where pills are there so inexpensive and yet expensive.

 

If you are experiencing x, y, or z, talk to your doctor about OXOX.

But why not?

 

Leave a Reply

